Rels Valuation
creditvaluationtitlesettlement
home   +    about us   +    contact us

 


CONTACT INFORMATION

Alaska & Washington
Lance Schaefer

Fax: (952) 769-5375

Tim Burchett

Fax: (952) 769-5737
Nevada & Oregon

Dan Farinacci

Fax: (952) 769-5674
Arizona & New Mexico
Frank Ugenti

Fax: (952) 769-5383

Nothern CA


Jeff Stewart

Fax:  (916) 677-1847


Maria Ying

Fax: (949) 768-2817

Southern CA, Hawaii, & Guam
Larry Keller

Email: larry.keller@rels.info

Fax: (866) 584-4321
CA (Los Angeles and Surrounding Areas)

Charles Arriola

Email: charles.arriola@rels.info

Fax: (714) 639-6046
CA (Central Valley)

William Doughty

Email: william.doughty@rels.info

Fax: (952) 769-5831
Utah & Colorado
Neil Jensen

Fax: (801) 296-2701

Eric Schindelar

Fax: (303) 695-0171
Texas and Oklahoma
Paul Noyd

Email: paul.noyd@rels.info

Fax: (713) 463-5355
Iowa, Michigan, & Wisconsin


Scott de Lambert

Email: scott.delambert@rels.info

Fax: (952) 769-5656

Mike O'Brien

Email: mobrien@rels.info

Fax: (816) 454-3066
Minnesota, Western Wisconsin,
North Dakota, & South Dakota


Mike O'Brien

Email: mobrien@rels.info

Fax: (816) 454-3066

Missouri, Western IL, Kansas
Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, & Wyoming


Brad Holloway

Email:brad.holloway@rels.info

Fax: (952) 769-5639

West Virginia, Ohio, & Pennsylvania

Michael McKinney

Email: mike.mckinney@rels.info


Fax: (614) 253-9595
Cliff Montgomery

Email: crmontgomery@rels.info

Fax: (215) 641-1099
New Jersey & New York (Metro)

Kristine Krieger

Email: kristine.krieger@rels.info

Fax: (215) 641-1099
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, & Western New York

Henry Grover

Email: henry.grover@rels.info

Fax: (866) 501-2573
Illinois & Indiana

Jerry Gorman

Email: jerry.gorman@rels.info

Fax: (614) 539-7565
Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Mississippi, Louisiana, & Western Tennessee

Josh Popkin

Email:  josh.popkin@rels.info

Fax: (404) 551-2949

Roy Pechillo

Email: roy.pechillo@rels.info

Fax: (732) 818-3486

Eastern Florida & Puerto Rico

Robin Conley

Email: robin.conley@rels.info

Fax: (904) 388-3379
Western Florida
Jeffrey Huffman

Email: jeffrey.huffman@rels.info

Fax: (352) 797-8017
Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware, Northern Virginia, & Eastern West Virginia

Violeta Zapata

Email: vzapata@rels.info

Fax: (301) 721-4674

Tim Theriot

Email: ttheriot@rels.info

Fax: (336) 765-1892

Southern Virginia, Kentucky, & Ohio (Butler, Clermont, Hamilton, & Warren)

Derek Owings

Email: derek.owings@rels.info

Fax: (410) 609-4659
South Carolina, North Carolina, & Eastern Tennessee
Tuula Villavaso

Email: tuula.villavaso@rels.info

Fax: (828) 926-9331